Trinity Branford
Church Address, Driving Directions (Google)
Driving Directions - Google Map Email for Information
Driving Directions - Google Map Email for Information

Church from Street ViewHow to Contact Us

Church Office

Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Telephone:  203-488-2681      
Parish Administrator  trinitychurch@trinitybranford.org
Rector:  Rev. Sharon K. Gracen rector47@trinitybranford.org
Music Director: Ron Baldwin musicdirector@trinitybranford.org
Senior Warden: Ann Freeman seniorwarden@trinitybranford.org
Junior Warden: John Seibyl juniorwarden@trinitybranford.org
   
Administrative  
Altar Flowers altarflowers@trinitybranford.org
Archivists archives@trinitybranford.org
Baptism baptisms@trinitybranford.org
Wedding weddings@trinitybranford.org
   
Leadership/Vestry  
Senior Warden seniorwarden@trinitybranford.org
Junior Warden juniorwarden@trinitybranford.org
Treasurer treasurer@trinitybranford.org
Parish Clerk parishclerk@trinitybranford.org
Maryann Allen vestry1@trinitybranford.org
Neil Anglemire vestry2@trinitybranford.org
Judie Cavanaugh vestry3@trinitybranford.org
Dave Howell vestry4@trinitybranford.org
Jen Zehler vestry5@trinitybranford.org
Mary MacDonald vestry6@trinitybranford.org
Brenda Feniola vestry7@trinitybranford.org
Debbie Bradley vestry8@trinitybranford.org
Annie Gustely vestry9@trinitybranford.org
   
Leadership/Council  
Buildings & Grounds Ministry buildings@trinitybranford.org
Communication Ministry communication@trinitybranford.org
Finance Ministry finance@trinitybranford.org
Outreach Ministry outreach@trinitybranford.org
Parish Life Ministry parishlife@trinitybranford.org
Pastoral Care Ministry pastoralcare@trinitybranford.org
Spiritual Education Ministry education@trinitybranford.org
Stewardship Ministry stewardship@trinitybranford.org
Worship Ministry worship@trinitybranford.org
   
Team Leaders  
Branford Community Dining Room diningroom@trinitybranford.org
Columbus House columbushouse@trinitybranford.org
Godly Play godlyplay@trinitybranford.org
Guatemala Mission Leader guatemalamission@trinitybranford.org
Haiti Mission Leader haitimission@trinitybranford.org
Meal Ministry mealministry@trinitybranford.org
Native American Mission Leader nativeamerican@trinitybranford.org
Trinity's Closet trinitycloset@trinitybranford.org
   
Community Events  
Advent/Tree Lighting Night advent@trinitybrarnford.org
Lobster Dinner Crew Chief lobsterdinners@trinitybranford.org
The Fair, Coordinator trinityfair@trinitybranford.org
   
Fellowship  
First Sunday Breakfast firstsundybreakfast@trinitybranford.org
Newcomer Ministry Leader newcomerministry@trinitybranford.org
Silent Auction silentauction@trinitybranford.org
Strictly Social strictlysocial@trinitybranford.org
Trinity Book Group bookgroup@trinitybranford.org

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2013. Trinity Episcopal Church. All rights reserved.
Website policy and disclaimer
.
  Membership Directory Parishioner Login  
Episcopal Church   Share